2017 Winners Announced

Congratulations to the two winners of the 2017 Brian Francis Tarwater Memorial Scholarship! They will be presented with their awards at 8th grade graduation this week.

– Ireland Enos currently attends Prince of Peace will be going to St. James Academy.
– Ben Ferguson currently attends Holy Spirit will be going to St. Thomas Aquinas.

Thank you to everyone that applied. There were so many outstanding responses in the applications!

Scholarship Application Info

We are providing a flyer with instructions on how to apply for the scholarship. We dropped these at several KC schools. Applications are due April 17th.

Brian’s Fund Flyer